↓ PRESS KIT 1.0 ↓ DOSSIER 1.0 (PDF)

A BIKE FOR KIDS WITH CANCER

Best of Show 2018 – Our Mission:
To Raise Funds for Children with Cancer

#titanprivilege

 

Hello World!
We are Michl and Tom of TITAN Motorcycles.

We’ve achieved a lot – in our past lives. Of course, we felt satisfied. Sort of. Still… something important was missing. New life. New chance. We created a destiny of our own. We broke free. From the fetters of industrialism. Burst our shackles. Became our own bosses. Now, we’ve been doing this for two years. The outcome? We’ve been taught that it’s not always easy either.

Nevertheless, in this world we do belong to the privileged ones. Most Certainly. Privileged, because the thing we are committed to is very well received. Especially by the media – analogue and digital. For this, we are truly grateful: Countless newspapers have written about us since we’ve started rebuilding motorcycles. We’ve also been on TV several times. People from all over the world visit our online workshop and our digital show room. Our TITAN motorcycles (the TITANS) are presented to the masses on the most important blogs and magazines.

Presented to the crowd who are also privileged and doing well. Certainly. And what’s more, we do feel privileged because we’re not only fortunate to be the fathers of two-wheeled, but also of two-legged – healthy! – children. Well, we respect the luck of being blessed. But sadly not everybody is this lucky. It’s time to give back. Time to provide a stage for the disadvantaged. To establish a platform for sick children, offering a slight chance to alleviate their pain. Long story short, we have a plan. And YOU can help us – without getting YOUR hands greasy …

»Time to provide a stage
for the disadvantaged.«

—TITAN‘S BEST OF SHOW 2017
—TITAN‘S BEST OF SHOW 2017

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

—BEST OF SHOW 2018 : A BIKE FOR KIDS #titanprivilege—BEST OF SHOW 2018 : A BIKE FOR KIDS #titanprivilege

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

HERE’S THE PLAN:
»Best of Show 2018«

The idea was born at the »Club of Newchurch« Festival, in June 2017. There, we were very lucky too. Yet again. Our latest creation, the TITAN »Goldsmith« | BMW Endurance Racer received the »Best of Show« award from the panel of experts. See, we did »Best of Show«. Therefore we could do it again… Furthermore, we met Silvia, our landlady – a woman with her heart in the right place. She led us into the garage and showed us her old bike: a Kawasaki 450 LTD. Nothing special. But still, a lot of potential… Bought! (We happened to have space in our trailer).

The funds we raise which – with YOUR support – will be used to breathe new life into ‘the old lady’. With your help, we’ll rid her of the trash. Discard all the dud stuff! We are going to make a TITAN out of this ‘aged Japanese’. Nobody wants her yet. Not yet! But by next June, she will be more desirable than Uma Thurman at her best. Hotter than Halle Berry. Spicier than Jolie. We’ll take care of that. Promise! In 2018, we will again present a »Best of Show«-bike in Newchurch. And Saturday evening we will sell this TITAN at public auction. In Neukirchen. On the Großvenediger.

»More desirable than
Uma Thurman.
Hotter than Halle Berry.
Spicier than Jolie.«

Are the celebs going to turn up as well? That’s not the point. One lucky rider – boy or girl – will go home with the prize. And this time the less privileged will benefit!
100% of the proceeds from the sale of this TITAN »Privilege« | Kawasaki 450 LTD – as well as from this fundraising campaign, after removal of the necessary expenses relating the re-build* – will benefit children suffering from cancer. Now YOU know the plan. In fact, all we have to do now is what we’ve always done: Re-Build Motorcycles. As always – with passion.

—MICHL & TOM WITH TWO-WHEELED AND TWO-LEGGED CHILD AT THE CLUB OF NEWCHURCH 2017—MICHL & TOM WITH TWO-WHEELED AND TWO-LEGGED CHILD AT THE CLUB OF NEWCHURCH 2017

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

We like our plan and hope YOU do too. Because we need YOU as our Helper. Booster. Sponsor. Our ‘Change-factor’. And ultimately the Benefactor. To start the engine (or get started) all we need from YOU is the financial wherewithal. As YOU are privileged too. Most certainly. Keep that in mind. To make all this a little easier, we are ‘welding together’ some packages for YOU.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER, to stay always up-to-date with this project: Best of Show 2018 – A BIKE FOR KIDS #titanprivilege!

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

—NOT YET A TITAN : THE KAWASAKI LTD 450

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Best of Show 2018 – A BIKE FOR KIDS.
YOUR Donation for Children with Cancer is possible with effect from 2017, November 1st.

Merken
Club of Newchurch 2018 – The motorbike festival dates are already set: 2018, June 17th to 24th. And Saturday Evening we will sell our TITAN »Privilege« at public auction. Will we again be Best of Show? Be there live.

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

You make a Difference. YOU MARK THE DIFFERENCE!

Share this with your friends on FACEBOOK, visit our garage online and learn more about our work.

SHARING IS CARING. CHILDREN NEED YOUR SUPPORT.

FACEBOOK TWITTER

BUILD. RIDE. GIVE. HELP

#titanprivilege

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

With kind Support and Cooperation

Club of Newchurch

Merken

Merken

Merken

Kinder-Krebs-Hilfe-Österreich

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Steirische Kinderkrebshilfe

Merken

Merken

Salzburger Kinderkrebshilfe

Merken

Merken

Merken

*) We ensure the highest level of information, security, transparency and trust to our donors, partners and people in our projects. We closely collaborate with the Austrian Children’s Cancer Fund and Organizers (Club of Newchurch, et al.) and fully record all revenues and expenditures to prove them in detail. The collection, administration and use of all donations is verified by independents. Necessary expenses relating the repair and re-build which too are part of this fundraising campaign, are made to an appropriate extent – obtaining the subsidy and sponsorship of TITAN Motorcycles – in order to achieve and guarantee the the highest level of quality of the motorcycle for auction (TITAN »Privilege« | Kawasaki 450 LTD).

Thank YOU very much, we wish YOU A Pleasant Ride!

Merken

↓ PRESS KIT 1.0 ↓ DOSSIER 1.0 (A4-PDF)

A BIKE FOR KIDS WITH CANCER

Best of Show 2018 – Mit einem Ziel:
Geld für krebskranke Kinder zu sammeln

#titanprivilege

 

Hallo Welt!
Wir sind Michl und Tom von TITAN Motorcycles.

Wir haben viel erreicht – in unserem früheren Leben. Und wir durften zufrieden damit sein. Dennoch… Uns ging immer etwas Wesentliches ab. Neues Leben. Neues Glück. Wir beschlossen, uns selbst zu verwirklichen. Wir brachen aus. Aus den Zwängen der Industrie. Sprengten Fesseln. Wurden unser eigener Chef. Das machen wir nun seit zwei Jahren. Was wir gelernt haben? Dass auch das nicht immer einfach ist.

Trotzdem gehören wir zu den Privilegierten. Bestimmt sogar. Privilegiert deshalb,  weil die Sache, der wir uns verschrieben haben, großen Anklang findet. Vor allem auch medial. Analog und digital. Dafür sind wir dankbar: Seitdem wir Motorräder umbauen, haben unzählige Zeitungen über uns geschrieben. Wir waren auch mehrmals im Fernsehen. Menschen aus der ganzen Welt besuchen unsere Online-Werkstatt und unseren digitalen Schauraum. Unsere TITAN Motorräder (TITANS) werden in den wichtigsten Blogs und Magazinen einer breiten Masse vorgestellt.

Einer Masse, der es größtenteils ebenso gut geht. Bestimmt. Privilegiert aber auch deswegen, weil wir nicht nur Väter zweirädriger, sondern auch zweibeiniger – gesunder! – Kinder sind. Dieses Glück wissen wir zu schätzen. Ein Glück, das andere nicht haben. Es ist an der Zeit, etwas zurückzugeben. Den medial Benachteiligten eine Bühne zu verschaffen. Unschuldig erkrankten Kindern eine kleine Chance auf Linderung zu geben. Lange Rede. Kurzer Sinn. Wir haben was vor. Und DU kannst uns dabei helfen – ohne ölige Hände zu bekommen …

»Time to provide a stage
for the disadvantaged.«

—TITAN‘S BEST OF SHOW 2017
—TITAN‘S BEST OF SHOW 2017

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

—BEST OF SHOW 2018 : A BIKE FOR KIDS #titanprivilege—BEST OF SHOW 2018 : A BIKE FOR KIDS #titanprivilege

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

DAS IST DER PLAN:
»Best of Show 2018«

Unsere Idee entstand beim »Club of Newchurch« Festival, Juni 2017. Auch hier hatten wir großes Glück. Wieder einmal. Unsere neueste Kreation, die TITAN »Goldsmith« | BMW Endurance Racer wurde von der Fachjury mit dem »Best of Show« Award ausgezeichnet – »Best of Show« haben wir also drauf. Wir können es also wieder schaffen… Des Weiteren lernten wir dort Silvia kennen, die Vermieterin unserer Unterkunft – eine Frau mit Herz am rechten Fleck. Sie ging mit uns in die Garage und zeigte uns ihre alte Maschine: Eine Kawasaki 450 LTD. Nichts Besonderes. Aber viel Potential… Gekauft! (Außerdem hatten wir noch Platz in unserem Hänger).

Mit dem Geld, das wir sammeln – also mit DEINER Unterstützung – hauchen wir der alten Lady wieder Leben ein. Wir helfen ihr, sich alles Unnützen zu entledigen. Werfen den alten Ballast ab. Und machen aus der alten Japanerin eine TITAN. Noch will sie keiner haben. Noch nicht! Bis nächsten Juni wird sie begehrenswerter sein als Uma Thurman zu ihrer besten Zeit. Heißer als Halle Berry. Schärfer als Jolie. Dafür sorgen wir schon. Versprochen. 2018 werden wir wieder ein »Best of Show« Motorrad in Newchurch hinstellen. Und Samstagabend werden wir diese TITAN dann versteigern. In Neukirchen. Am Großvenediger.

»More desirable than
Uma Thurman.
Hotter than Halle Berry.
Spicier than Jolie.«

 

Vielleicht kommen die Damen ja auch? Egal. Ein oder eine glückliche GewinnerIn wird den Zuschlag erhalten. Aber dieses Mal werden die Profiteure die weniger Privilegierten sein!
Nach Abschlag relevanter Sanierungs- und Umbaukosten* kommt der Erlös der Versteigerung dieser TITAN »Privilege« – Kawasaki 450 LTD, sowie sämtliche Einnahmen dieser Spendenaktion zu 100% Krebskranken Kindern zugute. Jetzt kennst DU unseren Plan. Und eigentlich müssen wir dabei nichts anderes tun, als wir sonst nicht auch tun: Motorräder umbauen. Wie immer – Mit Leidenschaft.

—MICHL & TOM WITH TWO-WHEELED AND TWO-LEGGED CHILD AT THE CLUB OF NEWCHURCH 2017—MICHL & TOM WITH TWO-WHEELED AND TWO-LEGGED CHILD AT THE CLUB OF NEWCHURCH 2017

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Wir haben unseren Plan für gut befunden. Wir hoffen, auch DU. Denn DU wirst zu unserem Helfer. Förderer. Sponsor. Und letzten Endes Wohltäter. Von DIR brauchen wir nur das bisschen Kohle, um starten zu können. Denn auch DU bist privilegiert. Bestimmt. Denk daran. Um DIR das ganze etwas leichter zu machen, schweißen wir gerade einige Pakete – mit besonderer Note – für DICH zusammen.

MELDE DICH FÜR DEN NEWSLETTER AN, um bei diesem Projekt: Best of Show 2018 – A BIKE FOR KIDS #titanprivilege immer auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben!

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

—NOT YET A TITAN : THE KAWASAKI LTD 450

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Best of Show 2018 – A BIKE FOR KIDS.
DEINE Spende für krebskranke Kinder ist möglich ab dem 1. November 2017.

Merken
Das Motorrad-Festival Club of Newchurch findet wieder statt vom 17. – 24. Juni 2018. Am Samstagabend erfolgt der Startschuss der Versteigerung unserer TITAN »Privilege«. Werden wir wieder Best of Show? Sei live dabei.

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

You make a Difference. YOU MARK THE DIFFERENCE!

Teile das mit DEINEN Freunden auf FACEBOOK, besuche unsere digitale Werkstatt und erfahre mehr über unsere Arbeit.

SHARING IS CARING. CHILDREN NEED YOUR SUPPORT.

FACEBOOK TWITTER

BUILD. RIDE. GIVE. HELP

#titanprivilege

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung und Kooperation

Club of Newchurch

Merken

Merken

Merken

Kinder-Krebs-Hilfe-Österreich

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Steirische Kinderkrebshilfe

Merken

Merken

Salzburger Kinderkrebshilfe

Merken

Merken

Merken

*) Wir gewährleisten unseren SpenderInnen, PartnerInnen und den Menschen in unseren Projekten ein Höchstmaß an Information, Sicherheit, Transparenz und Vertrauen. Wir arbeiten eng mit der Kinder-Krebs-Hilfe und VeranstalterInnen (Club of Newchurch, et. al.) zusammen und dokumentieren exakt alle Einnahmen und Ausgaben, um diese konkret nachzuweisen. Die Aufbringung, Verwaltung und Verwendung der Spenden wird von Unabhängigen überprüft. Relevante Sanierungs- und Umbaukosten, welche ebenso Bestandteil dieser Spendenaktion sind, erfolgen in einem angemessenen Maß – inklusive Subventions- und Sponsoringleistung von TITAN Motorcycles – um die bestmögliche Qualität des Versteigerungsobjekts / Motorrades (TITAN »Privilege« | Kawasaki 450 LTD) zu garantieren und zu erreichen.

Thank YOU very much, we wish YOU A Pleasant Ride!

Merken